dj Lost – Noise, Noize, Noizeaa (mixtape, aug, 06)

.. . , cc. .

Tracklist :
1.Synapscape – Soundcheck (Act, AntZen)
2.Ah Cama-Sotz – Armitangosh (The Way to Heresy)
3.Shorai – Machine Room Smells Better (40 Minutes Into The Future,Hands)
4.Architect – If Jim Would Jam with Richie (hymen – 746)
5.Hypnoskull – Dead Track 3 (Intubation)
6.Contaminant – Blue Eye Distortion (Sanity Report, Pflichtkauf)
7.1979 – Miniwahr (Commando)
8.Mono No Aware – Abhyava Ka Sika (Kataku)
9.Exilon – Black Bear(Prequiem, Component Rec.)
download[38 mb / 160 kbps mp3]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current month ye@r day *