Dj lost – promo gothic electro set

tracklist :
1. Destroid – into the deepest dark
2. Maschinensturm – Vampir
3. Monolith – Biosphere (Preview)
4. Yendri – Robot
5. C-Drone Defect – Babel
6. Monolith – Coitus (Interuptus Remix)
7. KMFDM – Oh la la

total time 20:00

download from here


– gothic Necro Disko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current month ye@r day *